Contact Us

ContactUs 600x450 Euromarque
Listen to

Euromarque 

   03-366 0229 or 0800-888 100

    116-120 St Asaph St, Christchurch

   PO Box 2202, Christchurch 8140     

   drive@euromarque.co.nz


OPENING HOURS:

Monday–Friday: 8:00am–6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am–5:00pm           
Sunday: 10:00am–4:00pm

ContactUs 600x450 Euromarque

Sales Team

Miles Cockram 6980 Sm

Miles Cockram

Maserati & Collector Car Sales
Text or Phone: 021-824 842
miles@euromarque.co.nz

Geshan De Silva B Small 3148

Geshan De Silva

Renault Brand Manager & Commercial Sales
Text or Phone: 021-220 3559
geshan@euromarque.co.nz

Henry Dwyer B 1050 Sm

Henry Dwyer

Alfa Romeo Brand Manager
Text or Phone: 021-997-979
henry.dwyer@euromarque.co.nz

Dylan McKenzie 2681 Sm3

Dylan McKenzie

Sales Consultant
Text or Phone: 021-032-3190
dylan.mckenzie@euromarque.co.nz

Charles Sham 4873 Sm

Charles Sham

Sales Support
Text or Phone: 022-594 7970
charles.sham@euromarque.co.nz

Jacob Marsh 9504 Sm

Jacob Marsh

Sales Support
Text or Phone:027-951 5438
jacob.marsh@euromarque.co.nz

ContactUs 600x450 EFinance
Listen to

Eurofinance

 

    03-366 0229 or 0800-888 100

     120 St Asaph St,  Christchurch

    P.O. Box 2228, Christchurch 8140

   enquiry@eurofinance.co.nz


Opening Hours:

Monday–Friday: 8:00am–6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am–5:00pm           
Sunday: 10:00am–4:00pm

 

ContactUs 600x450 EFinance

Eurofinance Team

Allen Wang 8071 Sm

Allen Wang

Finance & Insurance Consultant
Text or Phone: 021-564 820
allen.wang@euromarque.co.nz

Stu Parker 8988 Sm v2

Stu Parker

Finance & Insurance Consultant
Text or Phone: 021-949 979
stuart@eurofinance.co.nz

Adam Morris 9521 Sm

Adam Morris

Finance & Insurance Consultant
Text or Phone: 027-673 3002
adam.morris@euromarque.co.nz

David Boyd 9006 Sm

David Boyd

Business Manager
Text or Phone: 021-997 486
david@euromarque.co.nz

ContactUs 600x450 Service
Listen to

Service Department

 

    03-982 8333

     15 Walker Street, Christchurch

    P.O. Box 2202, Christchurch 8140

   service@euromarque.co.nz


Opening Hours:

Monday–Friday: 7:30am–5:15pm
Saturday: 9:00am–12:30pm           
Sunday: Closed

 

ContactUs 600x450 Service

Service Team

John McKenzie 8115 Sm

John McKenzie

Service Operations Manager
021-222 7441
john.mckenzie@euromarque.co.nz

Scott Palmer 7466 Sm

Scott Palmer

Service Foreman
03-982 8333
scott.palmer@euromarque.co.nz

Emma Gibbs 4811 Sm

Emma Gibbs

Senior Service Advisor
03-982 8333
emma.gibbs@euromarque.co.nz

Richard Gane 4837 Sm

Richard Gane

Senior Service Advisor
03-982 8333
richard.gane@euromarque.co.nz

Gemma Keene 8127 Sm

Gemma Keene

Service Advisor
03-982 8333
gemma.keene@euromarque.co.nz

Madi Harrison 3950 Sm

Madi Wilson

Service Advisor
03-982 8333
madi.wilson@euromarque.co.nz

ContactUS 600x450 Parts DSC 1213 E
Listen to

Parts Department

 

    03-977 1701

     15 Walker Street, Christchurch

    P.O. Box 2202, Christchurch 8140

   parts@euromarque.co.nz


Opening Hours:

Monday–Friday: 7:45am–5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am–12:30pm           
Sunday: Closed

 

ContactUS 600x450 Parts DSC 1213 E

Parts Team

Barry Brownlee 4790 Sm

Barry Brownlee

Parts Manager
03-982 8333
barry@euromarque.co.nz

Kayne Harrison DSC 3389 Sm

Kayne Harrison

Senior Parts Advisor
(03) 977 1701
kayne.harrison@euromarque.co.nz

Max Beech 4759 Sm

Max Beech

Parts Consultant
03-982 8333
max.beech@euromarque.co.nz

Jorden OConnell Inns 8091 Sm

Jorden O'Connell-Inns

Parts Consultant
(03) 977 1701
jorden.oconnell-inns@euromarque.co.nz

ContactUs 600x450 CMGTyreCent
Listen to

Tyre Centre

 

    03-595 1750

     15 Walker Street, Christchurch

    P.O. Box 2202, Christchurch 8140

   sales@cmgtyrecentre.co.nz


Opening Hours:

Monday–Friday: 7:30am–5:15pm
Saturday: 9:00am–12:30pm           
Sunday: Closed

 

ContactUs 600x450 CMGTyreCent

Get in touch

Back to top