Phone
03 366 0229
0800 888 100
Fax
03 977 8770

Postal Address 
Euromarque 
P.O. Box 2202
Christchurch, 8140

Showroom Address
116 - 120 St Asaph Street,
Christchurch 8011

Euromarque Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Euromarque Sales Team

Elliot Shaw Sm 7861

Elliot Shaw
Sales Manager
Mob. 021 337 771
E. elliot@euromarque.co.nz

Terry Milne Sm 2713

Terry Milne
Alfa Romeo/Fiat/Abarth Brand Manager
Mob. 021 997 979
E. terry@euromarque.co.nz

Geshan De Silva Sm 3148

Geshan De Silva

INFINITI Brand Manager
Mob. 021 220 3559
E.geshan@euromarque.co.nz

Louis Redmond Sm 4736

Louis Redmond

Renault Brand Manager
Mob. 021 304 740
E. louis@euromarque.co.nz

James Lewis 1906

James Lewis

Maserati Brand Manager 
Mob. 0279 202 202
E.james.lewis@euromarque.co.nz

Eurofinance

Phone
03 964 5404
0800 888 188
Fax
03 964 5424
0800 888 189

Postal Address
Euro Finance

PO Box 2228, Christchurch 8140

Eurofinance Address
120 St Asaph Street,
Christchurch 8011

Eurofinance Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

David Boyd 7634 Sm

David Boyd

Business Manager
Mob. 021 997 486
E. david@euromarque.co.nz

George Adams Sm 9032

George Adams

Finance and Insurance Consultant
Mob. 021 070 9619
E. george@euromarque.co.nz

Rakai Moala Small 6931

Rakai Moala
Finance and Insurance Consultant
Mob: 021 301 670
E: Rakai.moala@eurofinance.co.nz

 

 

Stu Parker 01 SMp

Stu Parker

Finance & Insurance Consultant
Mob. 021 949 979
E. stuart@eurofinance.co.nz

 

Euro Parts

Phone 
03 977 1701
Email 
parts@cmgs.co.nz

 

Parts Address
15 Walker Street, Christchurch
New Zealand

Service Hours:
Monday – Friday: 7.45am – 5.30pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

ServParts Barry 018

Barry Brownlee
Parts Manager
Mob: 027 483 8922
E: barry@cmgs.co.nz

ServParts Lee 021

Lee Brignull
Senior Parts Consultant
E: lee@cmgs.co.nz

Euro Service

Phone 
03 366 0229
Email 
service@cmgs.co.nz

 

Service Address
15 Walker Street, Christchurch
New Zealand

Service Hours:
Monday – Friday: 7.45am – 5.30pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Richard Gane Small 6979

Richard Gane
Serivce Advisor
E: Richard.Gane@euromarque.co.nz

2010 Jason Pawson SM

Jason Pawson
Maserati Service Advisor
E. jason@cmgs.co.nz

ServParts Danny 007

Danny Knight
Service Manager
E: danny@cmgs.co.nz

Enquiry