Phone
03-366 0229
0800-888 100
Fax
03-977 8770

Postal Address 
Euromarque 
P.O. Box 2202
Christchurch, 8140

Showroom Address
116 - 120 St Asaph Street,
Christchurch 8011

Euromarque Hours:
Mon–Fri: 8:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am – 4:00pm

Euromarque Sales Team

Matt Dawson

Matt Dawson

Sales

Manager

Mob. 021-458 840
E.matthew.dawson@euromarque.co.nz

Riki

Riki Borrell

Pre-Owned

Sales Manager

Mob. 021-337 771
E. riki.borrell@euromarque.co.nz

Terry Milne Sm 2713

Terry Milne
Alfa Romeo/Fiat/Abarth Brand Manager
Mob. 021-997 979
E. terry@euromarque.co.nz

Geshan De Silva Sm 3148

Geshan De Silva

Renault/Infiniti Brand Manager
& Commercial Sales

Mob. 021-220 3559
E.geshan@euromarque.co.nz

Claudia Cockram2

Claudia Cockram

Renault / Infiniti Sales

Mob.  027-825 2249

E.claudia@euromarque.co.nz

garrick

Garrick Cummins

Alfa Romeo Sales

Mob. 021-304 740

E.garrick.cummins@euromarque.co.nz

Miles2

Miles Cockram

Maserati Sales

Mob. 021-824 842

E.miles@euromarque.co.nz

Eurofinance

Phone
03-964 5404
0800-888 188
Fax
03-964 5424
0800-888 189

Postal Address
Euro Finance

PO Box 2228, Christchurch 8140

Eurofinance Address
120 St Asaph Street,
Christchurch 8011

Eurofinance Hours:
Mon–Fri: 8:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

David Boyd 7634 Sm

David Boyd

Business Manager
Mob. 021-997 486
E. david@euromarque.co.nz

Stu Parker 01 SMp

Stu Parker

Finance & Insurance Consultant
Mob. 021-949 979
E. stuart@eurofinance.co.nz

 

Rakai Moala Small 6931

Rakai Moala
Finance and Insurance Consultant
Mob: 021-301 670
E: Rakai.moala@eurofinance.co.nz

 

 

Euro Parts

Phone 
03-977 1701
Email 
parts@euromarque.co.nz

 

Parts Address
15 Walker Street, Christchurch
New Zealand

Service Hours:
Monday–Friday: 7.45am – 5.30pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

ServParts Barry 018

Barry Brownlee
Parts Manager
Mob: 027-483 8922
E: barry@euromarque.co.nz

Jamie Collins small2

Jamie Collins
Parts Consultant
Ph: 03-977 1701
E: jamie.collins@euromarque.co.nz

Euro Service

Phone 
03-982 8333

Email 
service@euromarque.co.nz

 

Service Address
15 Walker Street, Christchurch
New Zealand

Service Hours:
Monday–Friday: 7.30am – 5.15pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Neil Perera small2

Neil Perera
Service Advisor
E: neil.perera@euromarque.co.nz

2010 Jason Pawson SM

Jason Pawson
Maserati Service Advisor
E. jason@euromarque.co.nz

Matthew Pullan small

Matthew Pullan
Euromarque Service Foreman

E. matthew.pullan@euromarque.co.nz

Enquiry