Contact Us

ContactUs 600x450 Euromarque

Euromarque 

 phone   03-366 0229 or 0800-888 100

location    116-120 St Asaph St, Christchurch

mail3   PO Box 2202, Christchurch 8140     

email   drive@euromarque.co.nz


OPENING HOURS:

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm           
Sunday: Closed

ContactUs 600x450 Euromarque

Sales Team

Matt Dawson B 1788 Sm

Matt Dawson

Sales Manager
021-458 840
matthew.dawson@euromarque.co.nz

Miles Cockram B 0248 Sm

Miles Cockram

Maserati Sales
021-824 842
miles@euromarque.co.nz

Geshan De Silva B Small 3148

Geshan De Silva

Renault / INFINITI Brand Manager & Commercial Sales
021-220 3559
geshan@euromarque.co.nz

Henry Dwyer B 1050 Sm

Henry Dwyer

Sales Consultant
021-997-979
henry.dwyer@euromarque.co.nz

ContactUs 600x450 EFinance

Eurofinance

 

 phone    03-366 0229 or 0800-888 100

location     120 St Asaph St,  Christchurch

mail3    P.O. Box 2202, Christchurch 8140

email   enquiry@eurofinance.co.nz


Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm           
Sunday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

 

ContactUs 600x450 EFinance

Eurofinance Team

David Boyd 9006 Sm

David Boyd

Business Manager
021-997 486
david@euromarque.co.nz

Stu Parker 8988 Sm

Stu Parker

Finance & Insurance Consultant
021-949 979
stuart@eurofinance.co.nz

Rakai Moala B Small 6933

Rakai Moala

Finance and Insurance Consultant
021-301 670
Rakai.moala@eurofinance.co.nz

Derrick Chan 9013 Sm

Derrick Chan

Finance & Insurance Consultant
021-308 470
derrick.chan@eurofinance.co.nz

ContactUs 600x450 Service

Service Department

 

phone    03-982 8333

location     15 Walker Street, Christchurch

mail3    P.O. Box 2202, Christchurch 8140

email   service@euromarque.co.nz


Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5.15pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 12:30pm           
Sunday: Closed

 

ContactUs 600x450 Service

Service Team

Matt Pullan B 1426 Sm

Matthew Pullan

Service Manager
Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Renault, Infiniti, Great Wall, Haval
matthew.pullan@euromarque.co.nz

Jackson Goulden B 1754 Sm

Jackson Goulden

Service Advisor
jackson.goulden@euromarque.co.nz

ContactUS 600x450 Parts DSC 1213 E

Parts Department

 

phone    03-977 1701

location     15 Walker Street, Christchurch

mail3    P.O. Box 2202, Christchurch 8140

email   parts@euromarque.co.nz


Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:45am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 12:30pm           
Sunday: Closed

 

ContactUS 600x450 Parts DSC 1213 E

Parts Team

Barry Brownlee B 1417 Sm

Barry Brownlee

Parts Manager
barry@euromarque.co.nz

Jamie Collins B 1405 Sm

Jamie Collins

Parts Consultant
jamie.collins@euromarque.co.nz

ContactUs 600x450 CMGTyreCent

Tyre Centre

 

phone    03-595 1750

location     15 Walker Street, Christchurch

mail3    P.O. Box 2202, Christchurch 8140

email   sales@cmgtyrecentre.co.nz


Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5.15pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 12:30pm           
Sunday: Closed

 

ContactUs 600x450 CMGTyreCent
Back to top