Phone
03-366 0229
0800-888 100
Fax
03-977 8770

Postal Address 
Euromarque 
P.O. Box 2202
Christchurch, 8140

Showroom Address
116 - 120 St Asaph Street,
Christchurch 8011

Euromarque Hours:
Mon–Fri: 8:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am – 4:00pm

Euromarque Sales Team

Matt Dawson

Matt Dawson

Sales

Manager

Mob. 021-458 840
E.matthew.dawson@euromarque.co.nz

Riki

Riki Borrell

Sales Manager

Mob. 021-337 771
E. riki.borrell@euromarque.co.nz

Terry Milne Sm 2713

Terry Milne
Alfa Romeo/Fiat/Abarth Brand Manager
Mob. 021-997 979
E. terry@euromarque.co.nz

Geshan De Silva Sm 3148

Geshan De Silva

Renault/Infiniti Brand Manager
& Commercial Sales

Mob. 021-220 3559
E.geshan@euromarque.co.nz

Claudia Cockram2

Claudia Cockram

Sales Consultant

Mob.  027-825 2249

E.claudia@euromarque.co.nz

Miles2

Miles Cockram

Maserati Sales

Mob. 021-824 842

E.miles@euromarque.co.nz

Eurofinance

Phone
03-964 5404
0800-888 188
Fax
03-964 5424
0800-888 189

Postal Address
Euro Finance

PO Box 2228, Christchurch 8140

Eurofinance Address
120 St Asaph Street,
Christchurch 8011

Eurofinance Hours:
Mon–Fri: 8:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

David Boyd 7634 Sm

David Boyd

Business Manager
Mob. 021-997 486
E. david@euromarque.co.nz

Stu Parker 01 SMp

Stu Parker

Finance & Insurance Consultant
Mob. 021-949 979
E. stuart@eurofinance.co.nz

 

Rakai Moala Small 6931

Rakai Moala
Finance and Insurance Consultant
Mob: 021-301 670
E: Rakai.moala@eurofinance.co.nz

 

 

Euro Parts

Phone 
03-977 1701
Email 
parts@euromarque.co.nz

 

Parts Address
15 Walker Street, Christchurch
New Zealand

Service Hours:
Monday–Friday: 7.45am – 5.30pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Barry3

Barry Brownlee
Parts Manager
Mob: 027-483 8922
E: barry@euromarque.co.nz

Jamie2

Jamie Collins
Parts Consultant
Ph: 03-977 1701
E: jamie.collins@euromarque.co.nz

Jason Clark2

Jason Clark
Parts Sales Representative
Ph: 03-977 1701 Ext. 855
E: jason.clark@euromarque.co.nz

Euro Service

Phone 
03-982 8333

Email 
service@euromarque.co.nz

 

Service Address
15 Walker Street, Christchurch
New Zealand

Service Hours:
Monday–Friday: 7.30am – 5.15pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Jason Pawson

Jason Pawson
Service Manager

Maserati & Distinction Collezione

E: jason@euromarque.co.nz

Matthew Pullan

Matthew Pullan
Service Manager

Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Renault, Infiniti, Great Wall, Haval

E: matthew.pullan@euromarque.co.nz

Mark Woodham

Mark Woodham

Service Forman

Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Renault, Infiniti, Great Wall, Haval

E: mark.woodham@euromarque.co.nz

Jackson Goulden

Jackson Goulden

Service Advisor 

E: jackson.goulden@euromarque.co.nz

Tyre Centre

Phone 
03-595 1750

Email 
sales@cmgtyrecentre.co.nz

 

Tyre Centre Address
15 Walker Street, Christchurch
New Zealand

Tyre Centre Hours:
Monday–Friday: 7.30am – 5.15pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Jason Pawson2

Jason Pawson
Manager

Ph: 03-595 1750

E: jason.pawson@cmgtyrecentre.co.nz

 

Jamie3

Jamie Collins
Sales Consultant
Ph: 03-977 1701
E: jamie.collins@euromarque.co.nz

Enquiry