Phone
03 366 0229
0800 888 100
Fax
03 977 8770

Postal Address 
Euromarque 
P.O. Box 2202
Christchurch, 8140

Showroom Address
116 - 120 St Asaph Street,
Christchurch 8011

Euromarque Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Euromarque Sales Team

matt dawson small

Matt Dawson

Sales Manager - Renault, INFINITI
and Euromarque Pre Owned

Mob. 021-458 840
E.matthew.dawson@euromarque.co.nz

Louis Redmond Sm 4736

Louis Redmond

Renault Brand Manager
Mob. 021 304 740
E. louis@euromarque.co.nz

Geshan De Silva Sm 3148

Geshan De Silva

INFINITI Brand Manager
Mob. 021 220 3559
E.geshan@euromarque.co.nz

Elliot Shaw Sm 7861

Elliot Shaw
Sales Manager Maserati, Alfa Romeo & Distinction Collezione
Mob. 021 337 771
E. elliot@euromarque.co.nz

Terry Milne Sm 2713

Terry Milne
Alfa Romeo/Fiat/Abarth Brand Manager
Mob. 021 997 979
E. terry@euromarque.co.nz

Eurofinance

Phone
03 964 5404
0800 888 188
Fax
03 964 5424
0800 888 189

Postal Address
Euro Finance

PO Box 2228, Christchurch 8140

Eurofinance Address
120 St Asaph Street,
Christchurch 8011

Eurofinance Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

David Boyd 7634 Sm

David Boyd

Business Manager
Mob. 021 997 486
E. david@euromarque.co.nz

Stu Parker 01 SMp

Stu Parker

Finance & Insurance Consultant
Mob. 021 949 979
E. stuart@eurofinance.co.nz

 

Rakai Moala Small 6931

Rakai Moala
Finance and Insurance Consultant
Mob: 021 301 670
E: Rakai.moala@eurofinance.co.nz

 

 

Euro Parts

Phone 
03 977 1701
Email 
parts@cmgs.co.nz

 

Parts Address
15 Walker Street, Christchurch
New Zealand

Service Hours:
Monday – Friday: 7.45am – 5.30pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

ServParts Barry 018

Barry Brownlee
Parts Manager
Mob: 027 483 8922
E: barry@euromarque.co.nz

Jamie Collins small2

Jamie Collins
Parts Consultant
T: 03-977 1701
E: jamie.collins@euromarque.co.nz

Nathan Gray small2

Nathan Gray
Parts Consultant
T: 03-977 1701
E: nathan.gray@euromarque.co.nz

Euro Service

Phone 
03 366 0229
Email 
service@cmgs.co.nz

 

Service Address
15 Walker Street, Christchurch
New Zealand

Service Hours:
Monday – Friday: 7.45am – 5.30pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Neil Perera small2

Neil Perera
Service Advisor
T: 03-366 0229 Ext : 836
E: neil.perera@euromarque.co.nz

Richard Gane Small 6979

Richard Gane
Serivce Advisor
E: Richard.Gane@euromarque.co.nz

2010 Jason Pawson SM

Jason Pawson
Maserati Service Advisor
E. jason@euromarque.co.nz

Matthew Pullan small

Matthew Pullan
Euromarque Service Foreman

T: 03 366 0229    Ext:837
E. matthew.pullan@euromarque.co.nz

Enquiry