Contact Us

ContactUs 600x450 Euromarque
Listen to

Euromarque 

   03-366 0229 or 0800-888 100

    116-120 St Asaph St, Christchurch

   PO Box 2202, Christchurch 8140     

   drive@euromarque.co.nz


OPENING HOURS:

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm           
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

ContactUs 600x450 Euromarque

Sales Team

Miles Cockram 6980 Sm

Miles Cockram

Maserati & Collector Car Sales
Text or Phone: 021-824 842
E: miles@euromarque.co.nz

Geshan De Silva B Small 3148

Geshan De Silva

Renault Brand Manager & Commercial Sales
Text or Phone: 021-220 3559
E: geshan@euromarque.co.nz

Henry Dwyer B 1050 Sm

Henry Dwyer

Sales Consultant
Text or Phone: 021-997-979
E: henry.dwyer@euromarque.co.nz

Dylan McKenzie 2681 Sm3

Dylan McKenzie

Sales Consultant
Text or Phone: 021-032-3190
E: dylan.mckenzie@euromarque.co.nz

ContactUs 600x450 EFinance
Listen to

Eurofinance

 

    03-366 0229 or 0800-888 100

     120 St Asaph St,  Christchurch

    P.O. Box 2228, Christchurch 8140

   enquiry@eurofinance.co.nz


Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm           
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

 

ContactUs 600x450 EFinance

Eurofinance Team

Mark Rutherford 1662 Sm

Mark Rutherford

Finance & Insurance Consultant
Text or Phone: 021 031 2221
E: mark.rutherford@eurofinance.co.nz

Stu Parker 8988 Sm v2

Stu Parker

Finance & Insurance Consultant
Text or Phone: 021-949 979
E: stuart@eurofinance.co.nz

David Boyd 9006 Sm

David Boyd

Business Manager
Text or Phone: 021-997 486
E: david@euromarque.co.nz

ContactUs 600x450 Service
Listen to

Service Department

 

    03-982 8333

     15 Walker Street, Christchurch

    P.O. Box 2202, Christchurch 8140

   service@euromarque.co.nz


Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5.15pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 12:30pm           
Sunday: Closed

 

ContactUs 600x450 Service

Service Team

Matt Pullan B 1426 Sm

Matthew Pullan

Service Manager
Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Renault, Infiniti, Great Wall, Haval
matthew.pullan@euromarque.co.nz

ContactUS 600x450 Parts DSC 1213 E
Listen to

Parts Department

 

    03-977 1701

     15 Walker Street, Christchurch

    P.O. Box 2202, Christchurch 8140

   parts@euromarque.co.nz


Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:45am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 12:30pm           
Sunday: Closed

 

ContactUS 600x450 Parts DSC 1213 E

Parts Team

Barry Brownlee B 1417 Sm

Barry Brownlee

Parts Manager
barry@euromarque.co.nz

ContactUs 600x450 CMGTyreCent
Listen to

Tyre Centre

 

    03-595 1750

     15 Walker Street, Christchurch

    P.O. Box 2202, Christchurch 8140

   sales@cmgtyrecentre.co.nz


Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5.15pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 12:30pm           
Sunday: Closed

 

ContactUs 600x450 CMGTyreCent
Back to top