Contact

Phone
03 366 0229
0800 888 100

Fax
03 977 8775

Email
cars@euromarque.co.nz

Showroom physical Address
Euromarque
120 St Asaph Streets
Christchurch 8011

Euro service physical address
15 Walker Street, Christchurch
New Zealand
View map here:

Service Contact Details

Phone 03 963 5777

Fax 03 374 6310

Email service@cmgs.co.nz

Parts Contact Details

Phone 03 963 5778

Fax 03 374 6310

Email parts@cmgs.co.nz

Service Hours:
Monday – Friday: 7.45am – 5.30pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Postal Address
PO Box 2202
Christchurch 8140

Staff Members

angus cockram

Angus Cockram

Managing Director
Mob. 021 324 842
E. angus@euromarque.co.nz
Elliot Shaw Sm 7861

Elliot Shaw

General Sales Manager
Mob. 021 337 771
E. elliot@euromarque.co.nz
Terry Milne Sm 2713

Terry Milne

Senior Sales Consultant
Mob. 021 997 979
E. terry@euromarque.co.nz
Reece Barr Sm 7877

Reece Barr

Sales Consultant
Mob. 021 677 157
E. reece@euromarque.co.nz
geshan

Geshan De Silva

Sales Consultant
Mob. 021 220 3559
E. geshan@euromarque.co.nz
terry

Terry Waghorn

Fleet Sales Manager (Cockram Motor Group)
Mob. 027 435 0250
E. terry.waghorn@garycockram.co.nz
DSC 7634 ORIG

David Boyd

Business Manager
Mob. 021 997 486
E. david@euromarque.co.nz
George Adams Sm 2705

George Adams

Finance and Insurance Consultant
Mob. 021 070 9619
E. george@euromarque.co.nz
Scott small

Scott Parker

Group Financial Controller
Mob. 021 995 440
E. scott@garycockram.co.nz