Contact

Phone
03 366 0229
0800 888 100

Fax
03 977 8775

Email
cars@euromarque.co.nz

Physical Address
Euromarque
Cnr Durham & St Asaph Streets
Christchurch 8011

Postal Address
PO Box 2202
Christchurch 8140

Staff Members

angus cockram

Angus Cockram

Managing Director
Mob. 021 324 842
E. angus@euromarque.co.nz
DSC 4728 ORIG B

Elliot Shaw

General Sales Manager
Mob. 021 337 771
E. elliot@euromarque.co.nz
Terry Milne Sm 2713

Terry Milne

Senior Sales Consultant
Mob. 021 997 979
E. terry@euromarque.co.nz
Nathan Ford Sm 5726

Nathan Ford

Renault Brand Manager
Mob. 021 220 3559
E. nathan@euromarque.co.nz
Fraser Bremford Sm 2690

Fraser Bremford

Sales Consultant
Mob. 021 931 207
E. fraser@euromarque.co.nz
2007 Glenys Crawford300dpi

Glenys Crawford

Administration Manager
E. glenys@euromarque.co.nz
DSC 7634 ORIG

David Boyd

Business Manager
Mob. 021 997 486
E. david@euromarque.co.nz
George Adams Sm 2705

George Adams

Finance and Insurance Consultant
Mob. 021 070 9619
E. george@euromarque.co.nz
Scott small

Scott Parker

Group Financial Controller
Mob. 021 995 440
E. scott@garycockram.co.nz