Menu

Contact

Phone
03 366 0229
0800 888 100

Fax
03 977 8775

Email
cars@euromarque.co.nz

Physical Address
Euromarque
Cnr Durham & St Asaph Streets
Christchurch 8011

Postal Address
PO Box 2202
Christchurch 8140

Staff Members

angus cockram

Angus Cockram

Managing Director
Mob. 021 324 842
E. angus@euromarque.co.nz
DSC 4728 ORIG B

Elliot Shaw

Brand Manager New Alfa Romeo, Fiat and Citroën.
Mob. 021 337 771
E. elliot@euromarque.co.nz
Terry Milne ORIG

Terry Milne

Senior Sales Consultant
Mob. 021 997 979
E. terry@euromarque.co.nz
Nathan Ford Sm 5726

Nathan Ford

Sales Consultant
Mob. 021 220 3559
E. nathan@euromarque.co.nz
Jack Thompson Sm

Jack Thompson

Sales Consultant
Mob. 021 913 106
E. jack@euromarque.co.nz
DSC 4738D

Jo Bremford

Customer Services, Euromarque Maserati
Mob. 021 2232 663
E. jo@euromarque.co.nz
2007 Glenys Crawford300dpi

Glenys Crawford

Administration Manager
E. glenys@euromarque.co.nz
DSC 7634 ORIG

David Boyd

Business Manager
Mob. 021 997 486
E. david@euromarque.co.nz
Scott small

Scott Parker

Group Financial Controller
Mob. 021 995 440
E. scott@garycockram.co.nz